You can delete your buddhify account by following the steps below.
Please note this action cannot be reversed. You will still be able to use the buddhify app without an account (although some of the functions and access to content are limited). You will not be able to use buddhify membership without your account.
This action delete all data associated with your account and cannot be recovered. Please note that if you signed up for the mailing list you will need to unsubscribe separately by unsubscribing from a recent buddhify email.