Why do I need an account?

Creating an account enables you to access all the functions and content on the app. An account means you can save preferences, customise your wheel, favourite tracks and track your meditating. It also means your preferences can be shared across multiple devices – something which many buddhify users do.

It is possible to use the app without an account to listen to guided meditations, read content and use the solo timer, however you do need an account to use the app’s new functions.

Did you find this article helpful?

Contact us

Something else we can help with? Let us know at [email protected]